Mainstream

Contact

New Zealand Freight

email freight@mainstream.co.nz

phone +64 9 272 8888

fax +64 9 273 8550

postal PO Box 58 961, Botany, Auckland, New Zealand.

International Freight

email international@mainstream.co.nz

phone +64 9 265 1290

fax +64 9 265 1480

postal PO Box 58 961, Botany, Auckland, New Zealand.

Logistics

email logistics@mainstream.co.nz

phone +64 9 269 3538

fax +64 9 269 3534

postal PO Box 58 961, Botany, Auckland, New Zealand.

Containers

email containers@mainstream.co.nz

phone +64 9 272 8888

fax +64 9 273 8550

postal PO Box 58 961, Botany, Auckland, New Zealand.

Mainstream Centres

Whangarei

phone 09 272 8888

email whangarei@mainstream.co.nz

address 16 Hewlett Street, Port Whangarei

Auckland

phone 09 272 8888

email cs@mainstream.co.nz

address 3 Kiwi Street, Otahuhu, Auckland

Tauranga

phone 07 541 1300

email tauranga@mainstream.co.nz

address 149b Maleme Street, Tauranga

Hastings

phone 06 879 7766

email hawkesbay@mainstream.co.nz

address 1017 Manchester Street, Hastings

Nelson

phone 03 547 9192

email nelson@mainstream.co.nz

address 8 Saxon Street, Stoke, Nelson

Christchurch

phone 03 341 6663

email christchurch@mainstream.co.nz

address 8 Jipcho Rd, Wigram, Christchurch

Dunedin

phone 03 455 6547

email dunedin@mainstream.co.nz

address 65 Portobello Rd, Dunedin

Invercargill

phone 03 214 4500

email invercargill@mainstream.co.nz

address 102 Eye Street, Invercargill

Central Otago

phone 03 448 6723

email alexandra@mainstream.co.nz

address 22 Chicago Street, Alexandra, 9320

ENQUIRE

Enquire About

Message

Your Name

Your Email

Your Phone

Send